Dear Casandra,

I can’t begin to describe how excited I am for you and your family to welcome a new baby girl into the world. This is one lucky girl that is for sure. The one thing I am still having a hard time swallowing is the fact that you are moving. And not even moving down the street but to a new state all together. It is mostly for selfish reasons, like you are an incredible ZUMBA instructor and I thoroughly enjoy attending your class. I think your baby is going to have some great dance moves! You are also one of the most kind-hearted people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I sincerely hope that your little girl will have this same exceptional quality. I loved capturing your pregnancy and wish you well with your birth.

~Jennifer casandra 1casandra 2casandra 3casandra 4casandra 5casandra 6casandra 7casandra 8casandra 9casandra 10


Book a session comment below or click here.

To see more of my work, click here.

One thought on “Casandra,

Leave a Reply

